• Dear Friends,

    My decision to create this site came about from my belief that business people must be open with those around them. On this site, I will be sharing information not only about my personal life and interests, but of course, about my company too. I am certain that we have much in common and that you, just like I, value the pursuit of personal growth and appreciate and admire all those who aim to be on top of their game by always maintaining a positive attitude.

    Sincerely,

    Andrey Dashin

  • I am the Chairman of the Board of Directors and owner of the Alpari brand, founder of ForexTime (FXTM), director of the Alpari Charitable Fund and the charity fund Andrey & Julia Dashin's Foundation. As of late, my family and I have been living in Cyprus, which has become our new home.

    Read more...

  • alparilogo

    The international Alpari brand has been providing financial market services for over 15 years. The company's first office was opened in Kazan, in 1998. Today, Alpari is the largest Forex broker in Russia and the CIS, and one of the leaders in the international foreign exchange market.

    alparilogo

    ForexTime is an international Forex broker headquartered in Limassol, Cyprus. The company is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) and in accordance with law 144 (I) / 2007 is also a member of the Investor Compensation Fund (ICF).

familyinfo

MY FAMILY

Happy is he who is happy at home. - Leo Tolstoy.

interestsblock

SPORTS

To call a person successful, they should be successful in several areas.

lifestyle

LIFESTYLE

Yachting, cars, cigars, ...

blago

CHARITY

I believe that anyone who wants to help other people can do so.

BUSINESS

  • alpariblack

    ALPARI

    Forex broker                     
  • fxtmlogo

    FXTM

    Forex broker

CHARITY

PLACES

  • kazanlogo

    KAZAN

    My native city           
  • Cypruslogo

    CYPRUS

    Became other new home for me

• Дорогие друзья!

    Этот сайт создан мною, потому что, на мой взгляд, для человека, занимающегося бизнесом, очень важно быть открытым для окружающих. Я буду стараться размещать здесь объективную информацию, связанную не только с моей личной жизнью и увлечениями, но и, конечно, с моей компанией. Уверен, что у нас много общего, и что я, так же, как и вы, ценю стремление к самосовершенствованию, отдаю должное тем, кто умеет быть первым и всегда находится на позитивной волне.

    Удачи вам!

    С уважением, Андрей Дашин

  • Я являюсь Председателем Совета директоров и владельцем бренда Альпари, основателем компании ForexTime Ltd (FXTM), директором российского благотворительного фонда «Альпари» и благотворительного Фонда Андрея и Юлии Дашиных. С недавнего времени вместе с семьей проживаю на Кипре, который стал для нас новым домом.

    Подробнее...

  • alparilogo

    Международный бренд Альпари предоставляет услуги на финансовых рынках более 15 лет. Первый офис компании был открыт в Казани в 1998 году. Сегодня Альпари является крупнейшим форекс-брокером в России и СНГ, и также одним из лидеров на международном валютном рынке.

    alparilogo

    ForexTime – международный форекс-брокер со штаб-квартирой в городе Лимассол, Кипр. Компания регулируется Кипрской комиссией по ценным бумагам и биржам (CySEC) и в соответствии с Законом 144 (I) / 2007 также является членом Фонда компенсации инвесторам (ICF).

familyinfo

МОЯ СЕМЬЯ

Счастлив тот, кто счастлив у себя дома. - Л. Толстой.

interestsblock

СПОРТ

Успешный человек должен быть успешным во всем, развиваться в разных областях.

lifestyle

СТИЛЬ ЖИЗНИ

Яхты, машины, сигары, ...

blago

БЛАГОТВОРИТЕЛЬНОСТЬ

Я считаю, что каждый, кто хочет помогать людям, может это делать.

Бизнес

  • alpariblack

    АЛЬПАРИ

    Форекс-брокер           
  • fxtmlogo

    FXTM

    Форекс-брокер

Фонды

Места

  • kazanlogo

    КАЗАНЬ

    Это мой родной город
  • Cypruslogo

    КИПР

    Становится моим вторым домом